Unique Chakra Scented Palmwax Jars

Chakras can be thought of as a big flow of energies that transfer energy from outside into the human energy system. As a supplement to the seven major chakras, there is the po­pular white CHAKRA Palmwax Candle WHITE LOTUS and the also very well known MULTICOLOR Palmwax Candle with all the Chakra colors.


Significance of the 7 main chakras:

Sahasrara: Above the head - Bliss

Ajna: Between the eyebrows - Wisdom

Visuddha: Throat center - Understanding

Anahata: Heart center - Healing

Manipura: Navel center - Protection

Svadhishthana: Below the navel - Love

Muladhara: Base of spine - Abundance

Items 1 - 10 of 10